Friday, February 26, 2010

Systema Scrotum - Convulsions

Cassette, C60
Label : Börft Records / Abstinence Records, Sweden, 1990

Requested by luigi69.

Tracklist :

A1. Machinenfabrikk
A2. The Mind X Pain
A3. D.A.S.B.M.M.V.N.K
A4. Call At H2o-Calm
A5. Sorrows
B1. Pqr To Xy
B2. Escape Of Sanaty
B3. 240;Nine Forward
B4. Half Of A Nightmare
B5. How To Come Apart
B6. Sexual Intercourse
B7. Resignation

1 comment:

luigi69 said...

thanks for the release, very nice stuff