Saturday, November 26, 2011

Various Artists - Nature Morte

Cassette, C90
Label : E'ostrate, France, 1991
Limited edition of 273 numbered copies + 27 in burned wooden box
Ripped by Emmanuel Haubry

One of the best compilations ever !

Tracklist :

A1. Gregory Whitehead - Twilight For Idols (4:22)
A2. Abner Malaty - The Demise Of, Void Of, Ascension Of, And The Reformation Of (20:56)
A3. Vidna Obmana - Until The Glowering Space, Part 1 (10:33)
A4. Vidna Obmana - Until The Glowering Space, Part 2 (8:14)
B1. Cranioclast - Name Torture (21:43)
B2. Luciano Dari - Theatrum Naturae (22:14)

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Friday, November 18, 2011

Monday, November 14, 2011

Raksha Mancham - The Dance Of The Judgement Of The Dead

Label : Kangyur Recordings, Belgium, 1987
Limited edition of 108 numbered copies

First post in a little series dedicated to Raksha Mancham and Kangyur Recordings.
Like Vasilisk, Raksha Mancham had their debut CD on the Italian label Musica Maxima Magnetica, with tracks from previous vinyl and cassette releases. But most original versions of the tracks on their first vinyl, "The Dance Of The Judgement Of The Dead", are not on the CD ; so enjoy the vinyl version.

Tracklist :

A1. Portrait In Black (4:33)
A2. Funeral Orations (3:52)
A2. Asleep Behind The Death (4:50)
B1. The Prisoner (1:45)
B2. Armenian Nightmare (3:08)
B3. Strum Und Drang (2:23)
B4. Nostalghia (4:10)

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Vasilisk - Acqua

Label : Musica Maxima Magnetica, Italy, 1989
Ripped by Trantor

Third Vasilisk album.
Tracks from the three first Vasilisk LPs appear on their debut CD, "Liberation And Ecstasy", that can be downloaded here (Thanks to Olivier Prieur for the rip !).

Sunday, November 6, 2011

Vasilisk - Mkwaju

Label : Eskimo Records, Japan, 1988
Limited edition of 300 copies

Second LP released by japanese duo Vasilisk, one year after their debut LP "Whirling Dervishes". Excellent ritual-like music !
"This album is dedicated to BLACK PEOPLE who lives in SOUTH-AFRICA".

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Verboten / Lille Roger - Despise / A Celebration

Label : Psychopathia, Sweden, 1985

Tracklist :

A1. Verboten - Dina Ormar
A2. Verboten - The Entraildance
A3. Verboten - Rubberthroat
A4. Verboten - Maybe Mental
A5. Verboten - Hitlers Intestine
A6. Verboten - Das Deutsche Volk
A7. Verboten - I'm Not A Part
A8. Verboten - Listen To The Sounds From Inside
A Celebration
B1. Lille Roger - My Girl
B2. Lille Roger - Good Times & Bad
B3. Lille Roger - Hamburg -35
B4. Lille Roger - Empty Flesh
B5. Lille Roger - Recensement