Wednesday, November 2, 2011

Verboten / Lille Roger - Despise / A Celebration

Label : Psychopathia, Sweden, 1985

Tracklist :

A1. Verboten - Dina Ormar
A2. Verboten - The Entraildance
A3. Verboten - Rubberthroat
A4. Verboten - Maybe Mental
A5. Verboten - Hitlers Intestine
A6. Verboten - Das Deutsche Volk
A7. Verboten - I'm Not A Part
A8. Verboten - Listen To The Sounds From Inside
A Celebration
B1. Lille Roger - My Girl
B2. Lille Roger - Good Times & Bad
B3. Lille Roger - Hamburg -35
B4. Lille Roger - Empty Flesh
B5. Lille Roger - Recensement


soundhead said...

fantastic, thanks!

Danmark said...

I have always enjoyed the contrast that I have seen between the Metallica/ Megadeth brand of thrash, and that of Anthrax. While all thrash has more than a little dose of punk thrown into it, Anthrax have always seemed to veer further to the punk side of life than their Californian contemporaries. I am sure that this has a lot to do with their exposure to the thriving New York punk scene in the 80s.