Saturday, October 29, 2011

Various Artists - No Machine Is Silent

2 x Cassette
Label : Realization Recordings, US, 1995

Tracklist :

A1. THU20 - Human Interface (2:23)
A2. Crawl Unit - Apology (Digital Recombinant Version) (3:37)
A3. Richard Ramirez - Severance Tool (4:51)
A4. Vromb - Titanic (8:03)
A5. Tranquil - Soviet Train Wreck (7:34)
A6. Bacillus - They're Still Shooting (2:53)
B1. Disappointed - Intro / Deep (1:25)
B2. Asmus Tietchens - Fehlzundung Durch Scybala (3:41)
B3. Gustavo Pastre - Accumulation Of Strategies (4:26)
B4. Small Cruel Party - Small Quiet Music For Tabletops (E) (7:36)
B5. PBK W/ A. Tietchens & G. Pastre - No Machine Is Silent (8:53)
B6. So Nakatomo - Asteroid 3 (5:23)
C1. Q.R. Ghazala - Zeitgeist Mechanique (10:20)
C2. Illusion Of Safety - Live 1/16/93 Club Lower Links, Chicago (11:49)
C3. Aube - On The Blink (8:27)
D1. Das Synthetische Mischgewebe - Untitled (16:28)
D2. Merzbow - Phyllo-Noisegrams (11:05)
D3. Bacillus - Butcher Floor (2:19) 


Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Various Artists - Die Jungen Mechaniker

Label : DTW, Germany
Ripped by Styggelse

Tracklist :

A1. JAR - Tag X (2nd Version)
A2. Le Syndicat - Eskimos
A3. Dr. Strangelove - A Perfect Scene
A4. Pacific 231 - Nibelungen
A5. FâlX cérêbRi - Pavepv Nabodl
A6. Bande Berne Crematoire - Maid To Be Laid
A7. AK AK - Es Tanzen Die Mutanten Und Mutonkel
A8. Robert Charlesworth - Sam's Compass
A9. No Unauthorized - Orgasm Of Pigs
A10. Zewa X - Kal 007 Massacre (Final Words)
A11. Nau Fragio - Alankar
A12. Paul Kelday - Seeds Of Decay That Flourish In The Shadows of Doubt
A13. Fassion Industrie Division (Der Akteur) - Brain Operation (Excerpt)
B1. D.Z. Lectric - Matriciel
B2. Pregroperativistic Movement (Arthur Berkhoff) - Destruktion Fabrikneu
B3. Fem Diriö - Nemon Agbar (Pt 1)
B4. Metalic Fuck - Sucky Day
B5. Der 7. Versuch - /
B6. A.I.Z. - Rouleau Compresseur Mental
B7. Stratis - All Let Slip
B8. Pacific 231 - Radio Mechaniker
B9. Guerra Pagan - Black Metals
B10. Minamata - Wo Sind Sie?
B11. Zewa X - Sistema De Trabajo
B12. Gai Saber & Ichthyosaurus - Teenage Dream
B13. Le Syndicat - The Beating Machine
B14. Robert Charlesworth - Bimini Wall

Friday, October 21, 2011

Various Artists - YHR Volume 1

Cassette, C60
Label : YHR Tapes, UK, 1980
Ripped by Andrew Via

This is the last YHR post for now, compiling tracks from several cassettes released by that label ; an occasion to re-discover those obscure artists. Thanks again to Andrew Via for the rips ! Hopefully some YHR material will be re-released one day...

Tracklist :

A1. MFH - Triptychs (1:02)
A2. MFH - Night Train II (2:57)
A3. This Little Alien - Depths Of Space (3:08)
A4. Andreas Grosser - Yin-Tang (5:06)
A5. Maurizio Bianchi - Cold Tape (Excerpt) (3:06)
A6. DAS - Earthdeath (Excerpt) (10:05)
A7. MFH - N2214 (4:18)
B1. MFH - Interlude I (1:24)
B2. Andrew Cox - Arioch (Excerpt) (3:38)
B3. Nik Lumsden - Round Dance (6:09)
B4. Ping-Pong The Bear - Tropical Christmas (Excerpt) (3:14)
B5. This Little Alien - New Day (3:09)
B6. Andrew Cox - The Bridge At Evening (Excerpt) (4:30)
B7. Andreas Grosser - Inspiration From The Mental Realm (8:33)

Monday, October 17, 2011

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Sunday, October 9, 2011

MFH - First Move

Cassette, C46
Label : YHR Tapes, UK, 1980
Ripped by Andrew Via

Followers of that blog probably know or have heard about english duo Pump. Last year, a few months after one member of the duo (Andrew Cox) passed away, their second album, Sombrero Fallout, was finally released, 17 years after it was recorded ! To complete that re-discovery, Forced Nostalgia has just re-released the excellent first Pump album, The Decoration Of The Duma Continues, that will be soon available on CD for the very first time...
I thought that was the right time to help discover their earlier work. Before Pump, Andrew Cox and David Elliott were playing as MFH and were running the YHR Tapes label. Andrew Via was kind enough to rip four tapes of that label that I'm gonna post now. Let's begin with "First Move", the very first tape of both MFH and YHR Tapes.

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Kräng - Never Ending Man Is Meat

Label : Two Thousant Maniacs, Japan, 1990
Limited edition of 50 copies
Ripped by Cobe

Another Cobe's rip of a very rare 7" appearing on the "Even Anti-Art Is Art... That Is Why We Reject It." compilation.

Tracklist :

A. Never Ending Man Is Meat
B. Quick Warp Quick Chill Out

Saturday, October 1, 2011

Whitehouse - Tit Pulp / Right To Kill

Label : Concrete Company, Canada
Limited edition of 232 copies
Ripped by Cobe

As the Whitehouse track was missing in the "Even Anti-Art Is Art... That Is Why We Reject It." compilation rip that was posted before, here is the complete 7" where that track was coming from.

Tracklist :

A. Tit Pulp (3:09)
B. Right To Kill (6:43)