Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Konstruktivits / NKVD / Heute - Konstruktivits 2

Cassette, C60
Label : Flowmotion, UK, 1982
Ripped by Luca Forest-Fiore

Tracklist :

A. Untitled
B. Untitled

Friday, November 23, 2018

Vagina Dentata Organ - Cold Meat

LP, picture dic
Label : WSNS, UK, 1986

Tracklist :

A. Sex Star I (17:44)
B. Sex Star II (15:23)

Monday, November 19, 2018

Jim Jones - The Last Supper

LP, picture disc
Label : WSNS, UK, 1984

Yesterday was the 40th anniversary of Jonestown massacre.
The material on this record consists of almost the entire Jonestown "death tape" from November 18, 1978, along with approximately 2.5 minutes of additional Jim Jones speeches and sermons at the start of side A.
Another version of the recording + the transcript are available here.

Tracklist :

A. Untitled (23:20)
B. Untitled (22:01)

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Bogart + S·Core - Pilgrim

Cassette, C46
Label : Afflict Records / Bog-Art, Japan / Germany, 1987
Ripped by Luca Forest-Fiore

Tracklist :

A1. Ideal Sozialistisch (3:03)
A2. Mesh-Work (1:56)
A3. Painless Steel (3:51)
A4. Mindless And Lost (4:11)
A5. Love Is A Yellow Cake (4:46)
A6. Finale Grande (2:52)
B1. Clerical Robe (2:27)
B2. Flinders (4:02)
B3. Swivel Gun (3:26)
B4. Interior Monologue (4:27)
B5. Eternal Sleep (3:20)
B6. Pious Fraud (4:26)

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Bogart - Requiem

Cassette, C20
Label : Exit Tapes, Germany, 1984
Ripped by Luca Forest-Fiore

Tracklist :

A1. Requiem (8:15)
B1. Opus A1 (4:51)
B2. Opus A2 (4:25)
B3. Final Synth (0:55)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Mortification To The Flesh - Live / Studio

Cassette, C60
Label : Sound Of Pig Music, US
Ripped by Luca Forest-Fiore

This cassette was the first album by Mortification To The Flesh (aka Bogart, from Germany), recorded half studio, half live in V2 Organisation ('s-Hertogenbosch, The Netherlands). A great vinyl LP, Le Trésor Maudit, followed in 1988, re-released on CD in 2011. And finally, their most recent album, Toyland, was one of the first releases on Nostalgie De La Boue net-label.

Tracklist :

A1. Intro
A2. Faust
A3. Poursuite
A4. Alles Lüge
A5. Irdische
A6. Ergötzlichkeiten
A7. Wege-Schrei
B. Untitled