Friday, February 27, 2015

No Way Out - Industrial Bruitism

Label : Nostalgie De La Boue [ndlb#58], Ivory Coast, 2015

No need to complain Vivenza has not released anything new for more than 20 years : the new french generation is here and well !

Tracklist :

1. Mechanology (3:44)
2. Metallurgical Dynamism (3:22)
3. Intoxicating Industry (5:20)
4. Functional Systems Engineering (3:20)
5. Mechanism-Force (6:17)
6. Assembly-Line Work (9:04)
7. Operating Machines Production (16:00)

Friday, February 20, 2015

Daniele Ciullini - Sound Recycling Terminal (Again)

Label : Nostalgie De La Boue [ndlb#57], Ivory Coast, 2015

I've discovered Daniele Ciullini 30 years ago on L'Enfer Est Intime 2LP compilation. I've not heard about him since then but recently he has resurfaced with two great net-releases, Il Bacio Della Sirena and Resti. "Sound Recycling Terminal (Again)" is brand new material.

Tracklist :

1. Contrary Surgery (3:16)
2. Entering Into The Twelfth House (3:50)
3. Frankenstein's Sundance (3:20)

Monday, February 16, 2015

Spiral Dawn Bed - Pogrom Of Les Artonomicon (Anguishcircushow)

Label : Bekko Bunsen, Italy, 1988
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. Mother In The Garden
A2. The Small Sea
A3. A Tender Chant
A4. Moonafternoon
A5. Turns
B1. The Blinding Of The Girl With Kaleidoscope Eyes
B1.1. Part I - Extension Of The Fragments On The Pavement
B1.2. Part II - Theory Of Mirrors
B1.3. Part III - The Bright Black
B2. The Old Trick Of The Death (On The Day In Which The Circus Was Revealed)

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Andrea Desidera - Lenortape

Cassette, C50
Label : Self-released, Italy, 1990
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. Thaw
A2. It's For You
A3. Cathedrals
A4. Lenor
B1. Telegraph Race
B2. The Cow Boy Dream

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Thuscia - The Dark Noise

Cassette, C40
Label : Stella Mars Product, Italy, 1989
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

Before I
A1. Intro (2:24)
A2. Movement 1 (3:00)
A3. Movement 2 (0:27)
A4. Sigh In My Room (2:25)
A5. Dance Of Devotion (5:30)
A6. Primitive March (3:50)
A7. Oriental Signal (5:30)
After II
B8. Tanz Den Deutsch (4:20)
B9. S.King Your Obedient Servant (4:46)
B10. Spiritual Sky (5:33)
B11. Putrefactio (3:32)
B12. Drie Herderinnetjes (2:25)
B13. Ansietà (1:55)

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Various Artists - Enemies Of Dolby Vol. 1

Cassette, C46
Label : Gregorsamsa, Italy, 1986
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. Due - El Eviscerador Y Yo
A2. Inutil - Tetania
A3. Flagrants D'Eli - Radio Blitz
A4. Istituto Del Rumore - Chi E' Ateo Diventa Il Silenzio Delle Pietre
A5. Cabaret Du Ciel - Surrealthòn
B1. Stato Terminale - Frantumazione Cerebrale
B2. Uomini Minimi - Uomini Minimi
B3. The Grey Wolves - Control
B4. From Nursery To Misery - Destination
B5. Thuscia - Drie Herderinnetjes II