Monday, November 1, 2010

Various Artists - Fight!

Label : Cathexis Recordings, UK, 1988

Tracklist :

A1. In The Nursery - Workcorps (Fist Style) (3:01)
A2. Revolting Cocks - T.V. Mind (It's In My Brain Version) (4:10)
A3. Pink Industry - The Corpse (3:49)
A4. Soviet France - Le Mur Mûr Nu (5:29)
A5. Project GK - Amputate (1:31)
A6. Hula - Bribery And Winning Ways (3:42)
B1. The Young Gods - Irrtum Boys (2:29)
B2. Shockheaded Peters - Thumbs Of A Murderer (4:45)
B3. Click Click - Qâf-Harpy (6:21)
B4. Clair Obscur - The Pilgrims Progress (5:10)
B5. Tiokoala - Dance Of Framin (1:48)


Art Of Losing said...

The track by Shockheaded Peters is awsome !
I don't have this one, but V/A "Absolute" CD also on Cathexis, with almost the same tracklist. I think there is a 3rd comp with almost the same tracklist, but I'm not quite sure. Do you know something about that ?

tristan.koreya said...

"Absolute" CD includes chosen tracks from "You Bet We've Got Something Against You" and "Fight!" LPs on Cathexis Recordings.

hypnas laurent said...

Je possède le vinyl mais est-il possible que le lien redevienne disponible ?
Merci infiniment !!!!!

hypnas laurent said...

Un immense MERCI !!!!!