Friday, October 29, 2010

Gush - Wilderness Years, 1984-1989

Cassette, C60
Label : Final Image, UK, 1990
Cassette provided by Franck Laplaine

Great ambient collaboration between Tom Fazzini, Andrew Hulme (O Yuki Conjugate) and Mark Sedgwick.

Tracklist :

A1. Eel Pond
A2. Pure Gold Baby I
A3. Pure Gold Baby II
A4. Pure Gold Baby III
A5. Mouth Of Nails
A6. Cradle Song
B1. New York, 1940
B2. The bins
B3. Old Soak
B4. Vignette
B5. Murder Mile

No comments: