Thursday, February 19, 2009

Various Artists - Le Pacte

Cassette, C60
Label : Europa, France

Tracklist :

A1. Controlled Bleeding - Day Hunt (11:05)
A2. Tools You Can Trust - Can Of Worms (3:18)
A3. Non Toxique Lost - Jedes Wort Ist Wahrheit (2:40)
A4. Gerechtigkeits Liga - The Evolution And The End (3:54)
A5. Tox Movement - Live (3:31)
A6. Vox Populi! - Neum I (3:15)
A7. ANKH - Exaemeron (3:30)
B1. Club Moral - The Self And The False Self (7:32)
B2. Le Rituel - L'Excroissance (4:17)
B3. Elcarna - Le Dormeur Du Val (7:46)
B4. La Nomenklatur - Apsir (5:40)
B5. Le Syndicat - Frappe-Torch (3:27)
B6. A.I.Z - Ceremonial (3:03)


Petty Vendetta said...

Wow- this one looked fantastic. Dunno' if you're planning to re-up anything that got snuffed, but I'd vote for this one. This might just be a good thing for blog interaction. Greetings from the States. (we're not all idiots)

tristan.koreya said...

Not all links are dead...