Saturday, January 31, 2015

Various Artists - Colonna D'Aria

Cassette, C46
Label : Snowdonia, Italy, 1991
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. DsorDNE - Trasmissione In Radio / Teatro
A2. Gerstein - Vertigo
A3. Massimo Forzano - Intifada
A4. Invito All'Ascolto - Libertá
A5. Nome - Trine
A6. Gerstein - Sunrise From Seaworld
B1. Massimo Forzano - Psico
B2. DsorDNE - Inseguendo La Notte II
B3. Lukas Mottura with Irma Molinari - Zreik
B4. Lukas Mottura with Irma Molinari - Warz
B5. Invito All'Ascolto - Indios

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

DsorDNE - Grafio Ricerca 002

Cassette, C46
Label : Hax, Italy, 1988
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. Cielo (In Ascensione)
A2. Terra Del Fuoco
A3. Acqua
A4. La Voce (II)
B1. Il Respiro
B2. Interno
B3. Stammheim
B4. La Forma

Friday, January 23, 2015

The Tapes - Bleifrei

Cassette, C30
Label : RV Tape Records, Italy, 1987
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. Emotional Warfare
A2. Raining Blood
A3. Out Of It
A4. 1000
B1. The Trap
B2. Sunspots
B3. A Short Story
B4. Tears

Monday, January 19, 2015

Giancarlo Toniutti - Metánárkōsis

Cassette, C60
Label : Giancarlo Toniutti, Italy, 1983
Ripped by Carlo

That rare Giancarlo Toniutti cassette plus two others from the same period were remastered and re-released in 2009 by Vinyl-on-demand.

Tracklist :

A1. Wandnarbe (5:30)
A2. Ätzete Stein (7:00)
A3. Tra Piante (6:00)
A4. Klar (4:30)
B1. Here (Convulso) (7:30)
B2. Bodenhelligkeit (4:30)
B3. That Garden (6:30)
B4. Zitternde Luft (4:30)

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Riccardo Sinigaglia - Scorrevole 3 E Fluttuazioni

Cassette, C40
Label : Ladd-Frith, US, 1987
Ripped by Carlo

"These two titles are two compositions of electronic-concrete music, realized in 1979-81 with the collaboration of Ahmed Fakrun (voices and percussions) and Ruggero Tajé (phonems and percussions). Many sounds are recorded outside with a portable tape deck and a Sennheiser stereo microphone MKE 2002, then the sounds are elaborated with the concrete music traditional technics. The electronics sounds are analogic: Sinty AKS, Moog Sonix Six".

Tracklist :

A. Scorrevole 3 (19:44)
B. Fluttuazioni (18:12)

Sunday, January 11, 2015

Un Nom À Coucher Dehors - Untitled

Cassette, C45
Label : Les Nourritures Terrestres, France,  1988
Ripped by / Link provided by Carlo

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

A.I.Z - Excrémentals

Cassette, C45
Label : Parano Art Production, France, 1985
Ripped by Cobe

Tracklist :

A1. Cérémonial
A2. Wake Up Your Faces
A3. Rouleau Compress Mental
A4. Maria Den Lager
B1. Simulation Électrique
B2. La Purge
B3. La Bête 666
B4. Le Bruiteur Domestique

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Various Artists - Avanti !

Cassette, C60
Label : T.M.F.H., France, 1990
Ripped and remastered by Jean-François Trotin

Tracklist :

A1. Smersh - BGM (8:50)
A2. M.NOMIZED - Hyppo La Hyppo (4:54)
A3. Brume - Diverzion Machin' (6:26)
A4. Sektor - Maximum (5:48)
B1. Persona - Haiku (7:25)
B2. Dead Goldfish Ensemble - Ewuska (4:42)
B3. Vrischika - Décompression (4:24)
B4. La Nomenklatur - Hesia (5:31)
B5. Mandragoora - Ce Qui Est Là (6:40)