Friday, February 23, 2024

Gorgonzola Legs - Short Stories

Cassette, C60
Label : Harsh Reality Music, US, 1986
Ripped by Luca Forest-Fiore

A better digital version of this release is also available here.

Tracklist :

A1. The Performance
A2. Kumuro
A3. Mr. Longmower
A4. Nakiowa
A5. The Situation Under Water
A6. So Near
A7. D.D. Unsan!
B1. Fat
B2. Lwenteo
B3. Faces Of Pain
B4. Masaki
B5. Flatlands
B6. Screamin' Jay Hawkins


BasC said...

Thanks again!
The 2020 version with 11 seperate tracks is here for $1:

Vaykorus said...