Thursday, January 26, 2012

Le Syndicat MMX - Torsion Resistance Siberiade

Label : Nostalgie De La Boue [ndlb#6], Ivory Coast, 2012

Le Syndicat MMX is the live faction of Le Syndicat. Members are Pops, Ruelgo and Scramble System.
"Torsion Resistance Siberiade" is taken from Session XXV that was recorded on September 11th 2011.
More Le Syndicat MMX live sessions for free download here and for listen here.

Tracklist :

1. Torsion - Resistance - Tiberiade (19:00)

No comments: