Thursday, December 10, 2009

Various Artists - Scary World

Cassette, C60
Label : Sound Of Pig Music, US, 1985

Tracklist :

A1. Room 291 - Veldt
A2. No Unauthorized - Amour Funebre
A3. Monochrome Bleu - Waving Legs Of An Infinite Number Of Funk Junks
A4. Le Syndicat - Excerpt
A5. Psyclones - Deaf And Dumb / 1234! / Animal Rights
B1. Skoptzies - Dirty Demon
B2. Blackhouse - Rhythmus
B3. Voigt Kampff - One Day In Oulan-Bathor
B4. Josef K. Noyce - Tausende Schnitte (Excerpt)
B5. Minoy - Ethiopia



Anonymous said...

Thanks you for kind share of minimalsynth bliss.

Alluah ahkbar.

labreactiondanslemouvement said...

Merci nostalgie de la boue! interréssant set du label sound of pig!

Jean-Luc said...

Could you possibly re-up this one if you have a chance?? Fantastic blog, always find myself revisiting your archives .. Thank you