Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Various Artists - TOPY TV : Anti-Compilaction 23

Label : TOPY TV, Italy, 1990
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

1. Officina Magnetika Antonbrega - Untitled
2. Teatrino Della Volpe - Untitled
3. Therabaqud Leic - Untitled
4. Dead Womb - Untitled
5. Subliminale - Untitled
6. JDM - Untitled


Louis said...

Incredible and insane release!
Many thanks.


Peter said...

I'd like to hear more from "Teatrino della Volpe" (aka Stefano Biasin).
Thank you for sharing all this old and rare material.

Anonymous said...

The A side appears to be corrupted. Did it work for everybody else here?

Anonymous said...

Side A is corrupt.

Anonymous said...

Agree with above: incredible find/post but trouble with side a

kingpossum said...

Thank you for the post, though I'm not able to open the file. I get a corruption notice.