Friday, February 9, 2018

RWA - Liquéfaction Totale Avant Travaux

Cassette, C40
Label : Self-released, France, 1990
Limited edition of 100 numbered copies

Bordeaux-based RWA began as the solo project of Olivier Adamczyk (†), later joined by Vincent Muel (†), and finally became a bigger band.
More infos and music herehere and here.

Tracklist :

A1. Le Meteor (1:49)
A2. Encore Sur La Route (2:36)
A3. Sweet People (1:50)
A4. Ocean Of Shit (3:08)
A5. Far Away (3:22)
A6. So Much (4:20)
A7. Lady D'Arbanville (2:51)
B1. Hey Women (2:20)
B2. Mes Amis (1:56)
B3. Sois Sérieux (1:48)
B4. Cock Star (3:05)
B5. Différemment, Vraiment (1:58)
B6. My Head Against The Wall (2:02)
B7. Get It / Forget It (3:15)


Anonymous said...

Vincent Muel = un des fondateurs de Hello Happy Taxpayers.

mat 13 said...