Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Ultra - Spray / Death / Ultra

Label : DOM America, US, 1992
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A. Provokation 1 (18:44)
A1. The Process
A2. The Party
A3. The Milky Way
A4. The Golden Shout

B. Provokation 2 (18:27)
B1. Only The Hope Of Crying Keeps Her Alive
B2. Müllhalde
B3. Erst Wenn Die Wiesel Kommen
B4. Homecoming

No comments: