Thursday, January 28, 2010

Serafuse - Fallen Angel

Label : Charrm, UK, 1996

Ambient techno on :zoviet*france: label.

Tracklist :

1. Initiate (3:19)
2. Glide (6:41)
3. Star (1:02)
4. Flower (9:50)
5. Alone (3:35)
6. Embraced (5:43)
7. Unknown? (8:14)
8. Return (5:58)
9. Free(Emersion) (4:09)
10. Fallen (6:59)
11. Angel (15:49)


doc kwan said...

I had never heard of this, it's really great stuff. Thank you so much TK! It sort of sounds like Horizon 222 without the beats.

Anybody out there know who this is? There's no info as to who the personnel is on Discogs.

Anonymous said...

I wish I could help - since I got the cd I'm looking desperate for a hint whose project this was but no luck since years.
I can only guess it was one of the zf members as charrm hardly published anything unrelated.

tristan.koreya said...

i think the best way to know is simply to ask Ben Ponton at