Monday, January 4, 2010

Dead Tech - Untitled

Cassette, C90
Label : Complacency, US, 1985
Ripped by rayman

From Dead Tech MySpace : "In 1981, Mitch Enderle was the first collaborator with Dan Burke recording as Psychotic Dub, which later became Illusion Of Safety. In 1985 Mitch released a cassette on Complacency called Dead Tech. This work was Industrial music described as "noise like it used to be", featuring distorted drum machine, loops, samples, synth, guitar, and vocals very similar to early SPK, Nocturnal Emission, and Test Department".

Tracklist :

A1. Got Me On The Run
A2. Desolate-Demolition
A3. Halls Of Shame
A4. Feel The Steal
A5. Pit Of Darkness
A6. Where's God?
A7. Incoming
A8. Rip The Flesh
A9. Sludge Is My Semen
A10. Drown In Fallout
B1. Catalavox
B2. Enemy Of The State
B3. Fear
B4. 7 Horsemen Of The Apocalypse
B5. Temple Offering
B6. Hot Box Of Genocide
B7. Rotting Thoughts
B8. I'm An Angel!
B9. Frustrated By Distortions


icepick method said...

Excellent album. thx.

tristan.koreya said...

you're welcome

CROOPER said...

this is the best thing i've ever downloaded. thanks.

Pestilence said...

Thank you! Thank you!

Anonymous said...

is it possible to upload it again please?

Anonymous said...

reapload, please.