Thursday, May 15, 2014

L.S.D. - Percorsi 1986-89

Cassette, C40
Label : Ache, Germany, 1989
Limited edition of 100 copies
Ripped by Carlo

L.S.D. (aka Lunatic Stupid Dogs) was the solo project of Gianfranco Santoro, owner of the Discipline Produzioni label in the eighties, who is now behind the Final Muzik label in Italy.

Tracklist :

A1. Antipleasure
A2. Nel Ghiaccio
A3. Manipulation
A4. Catrame D'Azzardo
A5. Extension
A6. Cold
B1. Retrodatazione Di/E Suoni
B2. Tour De Force For A Masochist
B3. Zona Derattizzata
B4. Bitumi
B5. Attacchi Gastrici Mentali


Mary said...

Wow, really ineteresting!
Do you have:
- L.S.D./S.O.A.D.: Sentence To Death
- Various ‎– The Storm Of The Passion
Many, many thanks.

tristan.koreya said...