Friday, August 10, 2012

Various Artists - Osculum Infame 1

Cassette, C60
Label : M.T.T. Records, Italy, 1986
Comes with booklet
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. Pacific 231 - Thoh
A2. Mauro Teho Teardo - Assalto
A3. Massimo Toniutti - Antilirica/Brelirica
A4. Funharm - Ideal Planes
A5. De Fabriek - Drono III
A6. De Fabriek - Kbenzo.....Happy
B1. Ost Morbi - Coglione
B2. Vox Populi - Be Hedayat II
B3. Vox Populi - Taer
B4. F.A.R. - The New Dawn
B5. Alberto Fioricarones - Partenza Senza Viaggio
B6. Alberto Fioricarones - Prima Che La Strada Diventi Sentiero
B7. De Fabriek - Drono II
B8. De Fabriek - Kbenzo.....Happy


Louis said...

many thanks for this astonishing compilation!
If anyone is interested, I could rip the following K7 compilation, also from M.T.T.:
"Various ‎– Osculum Infame" (M.T.T. Records – M.T.T. XXIII, 1987) [see].

tristan.koreya said...

Of course Louis, with great pleasure !

Frank said...

Just discovered your fantastic Blog.
From now, a daily visit is needed...
Tons of rarities to collect.
No more masterpieces lost!

Anonymous said...

does anyone have non toxique lost or tass