Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Various Artists - Il Pranzo Di Trimalchione

Cassette, C60
Label : Actéon, France
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. Trax - L'harmonie Usée
A2. F. Martini - Avant Le Départ
A3. Brain Discipline - Suddlently Comes Swift Disappears
A4. Etno Pled - Tike
A5. Paranoja - Proibito
A6. Radical Change and the Lyke Wake - Extermination
A7. Assunta Canale - Deboli Strappi
A8. M G Z - Plin Plin
B1. Fiori Carones - A Denti Stretti
B2. D H G - Avatära
B3. Opera - Incubation VI
B4. T A C - Terrain Échauffé
B5. L'Ultimo Arcana - A Big Train On Air
B6. F A R - Urlo
B7. M T T - Another Message From Deveyene The Ematy Head Og The Moonlight
B8. Gerstein - Abrachia
B9. Voxhumus - Vibrazioni Esotiche


Osvaldo said...

Thanks for sharing this. I've been looking for this for a long time...

Norman said...

Many, many thanks. Really interesting compilation.
Any chance for other compilations from Actéon label (L'Archange Enflammé Vol.A/B, Die Fesche Lola, The White Horse)?
Best Blog on the net...

KATE said...

Wow, wonderful item!
Never enough thanks for your work, Tristan!!! A big kiss for you: smack!
A request (if possible): I'm looking for "Stefano Biasin & Alain Basso ‎– Par Coeur". Do you have it?
Many thanks.