Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Various Artists - Happy Music Of Earth Vol. 2

Cassette, C60
Label : The Happiest Tapes On Earth, US, 1990

About the label on Discogs : "The home to releases by Premature Ejaculation, related projects and friends. Originally called The Happiest Place On Earth, Chuck Collison later changed the name of the label to The Happiest Tapes On Earth".

Tracklist :

A1. Ear Ache - Simple (1:57)
A2. Plecid - I Hate Walls (3:33)
A3. Plecid - Fleshily Surprised (5:01)
A4. Omewenne - Bleeding Brides A'Washing (2:01)
A5. Bast - Hydrogen Forest (6:22)
A6. The Blinding Black Light Of Hate - Floating (1:03)
A7. Sensitiv - G.F.G.A.W.D. (Live On KXLU) (8:26)
A8. Heltir - Ex O (2:31)
B1. Paen Clown/CSI - Year Of The Modern (10:32)
B2. The Blinding Black Light Of Hate - Struggling (1:10)
B3. Shrilltower - Pools (3:34)
B4. Everlasting Happy Life - Death Deceiving (4:20)
B5. Premature Ejaculation - Araña (6:09)
B6. The Blinding Black Light Of Hate - Sinking (2:35)
B7. Omewenne - Sacred Earth (2:32)


soundhead said...

Do you have the "Kod" LP on Permis De Construire? Been searching high and low...

Thought you might be the one to ask...

Would love to hear it


tristan.koreya said...

find it here dear Shane : http://bx59cppw.blogspot.com/2010/01/kod.html

Anonymous said...

Hello, can you please re-ipload this please?
Thank you.