Saturday, December 25, 2010

Brain Discipline - Hermes!

Cassette, C30
Label : Technological Feeling, Italy, circa 1988
Link provided by sowhat-x and KrisTien

Tracklist :

A1. Hermes In The Matter
A2. Suddenly Comes, Swift Disappears
A3. Starke Feder
A4. Orfeo!
B1. Spirit In Construction
B2. Vestita Di Bianco Nell' Ombra
B3. Ritmo Reciso
B4. Here, Now: World!


No comments: