Wednesday, December 9, 2009

Various Artists - War Is The Health Of The State

Cassette, C60
Label : Sound Of Pig Music, US, circa 1985
Ripped by Anemic

Tracklist :

A1. Ken Clinger - Hello
A2. Ken Clinger - Meeting Of Minds
A3. Zanstones - The Sixth Sence
A4. Zanstones - Bob High Bob Low
A5. Problemist - America In Grave Danger
A6. Problemist - Platform
A7. Die Desultorische Detonation KG - Frustration (Excerpt)
A8. DZ Lectric & Anthon Shield - Nagual
B1. Mystery Hearsay - In Tide
B2. Mystery Hearsay - Out Tide
B3. Schlafengarten - Anxious
B4. Bocal 5 - Funky Cat
B5. Bocal 5 - Aimer
B6. Ceramic Madonna Head - Another Century
B7. If, Bwana - Tiny Bladders
B8. Der Akteur - Inside McDonalds
B9. The Sonic Excorcists - Journey To Big Browser (Excerpt)



Anonymous said...

Hi, I think B5 is corrupt.

Anonymous said...

hey! Would it be possible to re-upload? Thank you!