Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Various Artists - New Babel

Cassette, C40
Label : Unknown, UK, 1986

Tracklist :

A1. Controlled Bleeding - Untitled
A2. P16.D4 - Mal Vu (I)
A3. H.N.A.S. - Zuvogel Der Dreisamkeit
A4. Birdcage Walk - Alecta Abel
A5. Paul Kelday - Short Stay In The Garden Of Optimism
A6. The Orchestra Of The Obvious - Funa Tlisse
B1. Ferial Confine - Untitled
B2. Controlled Bleeding - Untitled
B3. Giancarlo Toniutti - Clitoride-Caule
B4. Birdcage Walk - Kingdom And Shield
B5. Collaboration - Untitled
B6. Controlled Bleeding - Untitled