Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Various Artists - Here We Go

Label : Sterile Records, UK, 1985

First in a series of compilations featuring Bourbonese Qualk.
That one is between punk and industrial...

Tracklist :

A1. The Larks - Maggy (2:35)
A2. Fallout - Trojan Horse (3:17)
A3. Assassins - Genocide (2:54)
A4. Band Of Holy Joy - Disgust (5:01)
A5. Bourbonese Qualk - Blackout (2:35)
A6. Many Happy Returns - Sing (2:36)
B1. Nocturnal Emissions - Bring Power To Its Knees (4:10)
B2. Language - Bite The Hand That Fails To Feed You (2:31)
B3. Max Closure And The Graves - Picket The Safety Way (4:04)
B4. The Hafler Trio - Strata Definition Test 10 (1:31)
B5. Lustmord - Terror Against Terror (4:45)
B6. Annie Anxiety And The Asexuals - The Gates Of Freedom (4:22)



W. said...

Fantastic! Thank You very much.

soundhead said...


armeur H said...

Excellent !

Dualtrack said...

Woo hoo!

W. said...

I'm very pleased to hear this again.