Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Various Artists - U.K Electronics Vol. 3

Cassette, C60
Label : Mindscan, UK, 1990
Ripped by Simon Dell / Provided by Mors Mea

Tracklist :

A1. Satori Sound System - Mali Rain (7:08)
A2. Dreamcore - Desire (4:01)
A3. Dreamcore - Deep In U (5:40)
A4. factor X - I Love You (8:07)
A5. Cock - Cheeky (3:02)
B1. Expose Your Eye - Superstringhead (4:21)
B2. Negative Impact - Death T.V. (3:30)
B3. Negative Impact - Surface Tension (Mix 2) (4:41)
B4. Captain Black And The Chemical Children - Techno Sweat (Mellow Mix?) (7:24)
B5. Pearsongs Inc - Song For Robin (Version 2) (3:20)
B6. Cock - Raddish (5:32)


Vaykorus said...


Anonymous said...

Hello there. Thanks for sharing but the file says that is damaged. Any chance you can fix it?

Gare Rama said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Gare Rama said...

Thanks Simon for uploading. Completely forgot about this one and the Pearsongs Inc. track I contributed. Of course I might not be thanking you when I listen back to that track but great that you have been putting up all these volumes. Appreciate the good work. Thanks again, Gary