Monday, December 2, 2019

Crawling With Tarts - Boots

Cassette, C60
Label : Sound Of Pig Music, US, 1988
Ripped by Luca Forest-Fiore

Tracklist :

A1. Boots I
A2. Trotting On River Stones
A3. Salinas Ballroom
A4. Boots II
A5. Aviary Segue
A6. Gentle Wind
B1. Saddled For Ridings
B2. Snow Leopard And Hoives
B3. Boots III
B4. Boots IV

No comments: