Friday, November 8, 2019

Das Synthetische Mischgewebe - Sonic Deformation

Cassette, C60
Label : Alien Artists, Germany, 1985
With booklet
Ripped and photographed by Shane English

Tracklist :

A1. I Never Going Back To The Habit Track (7:43)
A2. I Lie On A Closet (7:45)
A3. Mother, The Buggy And The Moon (6:01)
A4. A Night, A Bed, A Dream (7:24)
B1. From Which Planet You Come From (8:44)
B2. Living Rooms (7:48)
B3. Distracted, Distrection, Distrection, Distressed (5:53)
B4. Liquid Air (3:40)

No comments: