Wednesday, February 6, 2019

This Window - Morning

Label : IRRE Tapes, Germany, 1990
Ripped by Luca Forest-Fiore

Tracklist :

A1. Intro
A2. Wank
A3. Not Even American / Interlude
A4. Funeral Love Desire Pt. 3 / Morning M.L.
A5. The First Time
A6. E.Vest A7 Yo!
A8. M. Lesson / Scintital
A9. Morning
A10. 6.25.40
A11. Memories
A12. Duck / Chow
A13. Obvious
A14. Last Man
A15. Pain
B1. Birth Pangs
B2. Traction / Morning
B3. Funeral Love Desire / Scintital
B4. Fallen Angel
B5. (Land Of) Hope
B6. Anna Logge (I.L.Y.)
B7. Taste / Crash
B8. Nepal / Smash
B9. Over And Out

1 comment:

Certifiablockhead said...

thank you...thought i´d never get to listen Morning...