Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Various Artists - White Stained Covers

Label : Impulse, UK, 1993
Limited edition of 350 numbered copies
Ripped by Luca Forest-Fiore

Tracklist :

A1. Stan Presley & The Glitter Dust All Stars - Rock & Roll
A2. The Ooo - I'm Coming Up Your Ass (With A Love Like That)
A3. Shitehouse - Mean As A Wasp
A4. NKVD - Trice Is Just As Nice
A5. Family Of Noise - Mindphaser
A6. Expose Your Eyes - Best Interview Yet
B1. THF - Totally Sick
B2. Another Headache - Say Thank You Mistress
B3. Fist Fuckers - You Don't Have To Say Please
B4. Earphaser - I'm Coming Round Your House
B5. Rob Cox Fan Club - Rapemaster Blues

No comments: