Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Mortification To The Flesh - Live / Studio

Cassette, C60
Label : Sound Of Pig Music, US
Ripped by Luca Forest-Fiore

This cassette was the first album by Mortification To The Flesh (aka Bogart, from Germany), recorded half studio, half live in V2 Organisation ('s-Hertogenbosch, The Netherlands). A great vinyl LP, Le Trésor Maudit, followed in 1988, re-released on CD in 2011. And finally, their most recent album, Toyland, was one of the first releases on Nostalgie De La Boue net-label.

Tracklist :

A1. Intro
A2. Faust
A3. Poursuite
A4. Alles Lüge
A5. Irdische
A6. Ergötzlichkeiten
A7. Wege-Schrei
B. Untitled

1 comment:

Nacht Schreck said...

Thank you for this gem. Rediscovering your blog after a few years of being incredibly busy, little time for collecting music. So much amazing work has been posted since I was last here. Thank you.