Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Various Artists - Enemies Of Dolby Vol. 1

Cassette, C46
Label : Gregorsamsa, Italy, 1986
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. Due - El Eviscerador Y Yo
A2. Inutil - Tetania
A3. Flagrants D'Eli - Radio Blitz
A4. Istituto Del Rumore - Chi E' Ateo Diventa Il Silenzio Delle Pietre
A5. Cabaret Du Ciel - Surrealthòn
B1. Stato Terminale - Frantumazione Cerebrale
B2. Uomini Minimi - Uomini Minimi
B3. The Grey Wolves - Control
B4. From Nursery To Misery - Destination
B5. Thuscia - Drie Herderinnetjes II

1 comment:

Peter said...

It would be interesting if someone could rip also the two other compilations from Gregorsamsa:
- "Tempesta Magnetica" []
- "Immagine Tesa" [].
Thank you.