Sunday, October 12, 2014

Various Artists - 6x10=60 Vol. 3

Cassette, C60
Label : Korm Plastics, The Netherlands, 1986
Ripped by Carlo

Tracklist :

A1. Le Syndicat - Sorry
A2. Le Syndicat - The End
A3. Irritant - Death Dignity
A4. Controlled Bleeding - Sloth Parts (A, B)
B1. Chazev - Mq-Non
B2. Mauthausen Orchestra - Bondage
B3. Kapotte Muziek - Radioactive Zone (Kapot Produkt 18)


Antony said...

Thank you, this cassette complete the 3 volumes of the serie "6x10=60".

Bondurant2001 said...

Many Many Thanks :)

Mary said...

Fantastic serie! Unknown for many years! I hope there will be more like this in the near future!.
Thank you.