Thursday, July 10, 2014

Pure - Untitled

Cassette, C30
Label : Self-released, 1983
Ripped by jx

This is the first cassette of Pure, a band formed by Matthew Bower (future Total and Skullflower member), Alex Binnie (future Zos Kia member) and Alex Winsor.

Tracklist :

Studio Recordings 1983
A1. Passage Thru Her Neck (7:10)
A2. Black Birth (5:49)
A3. Bomb Boys Fucking (2:16)
Air Gallery Performance 12.4.83
B. Air Gallery Performance Extract 12.04.83 (12:26)

No comments: