Saturday, June 28, 2014

H.G. Wells - Before The Abyss; This

Cassette, C30
Label : Deus Ex Machina Records And Tapes, US, 1984
Ripped by jx

Rare cassette by U.S. experimental musician Hiram Gordon Wells who was also a member of Enstruction and The New Age Movement.

Tracklist :

A1. Introduction (0:10)
A2. Information (5:10)
A3. Contracoup (0:16)
A4. Arnt You? (4:02)
A5. Heal Me (0:14)
A6. Swill For Swine (4:49)
B1. I Own You (5:44)
B2. Murder For Love (7:13)
B3. Closing Statement (1:52)

1 comment:

Alexander Longworth-Dunbar said...
This comment has been removed by the author.