Thursday, December 19, 2013

Various Artists - Le Cénacle

Cassette, C90
Label : Harmonie, France, 1995
Rip provided by jean-marc taâlem

Second Harmonie compilation tape. More ambient oriented than the first one. Includes beautiful tracks such as those by Internal Fusion.

Tracklist :

A1. Internal Fusion - UNDR
A2. ConSono - Remembrance
A3. Moments Présents - Sade II
A4. N.L.C. - À Nos Ivresses
A5. Megaptera - Antropofagi
A6. N.L.C. - Trémulations
A7. Moments Présents - Rut
A8. Internal Fusion - La Forme De L'Épée
B1. ConSono - Aleph
B2. N.L.C. - Duo De Décapodes
B3. Internal Fusion - There Are More Things
B4. Deaf Machine - Injection
B5. N.L.C. - Tal
B6. Moments Présents - Prince
B7. N.L.C. - Lipogramme En Bécarre
B8. Internal Fusion - Le Miracle Secret

1 comment:

faraway said...

great compilation-thanx for this...
here my blog

i added yours...would you like to add mine???