Monday, February 14, 2011

Abner Malaty - 7,000 Years Ago Tomorrow

Cassette, C60
Label : EE Tapes, Belgium, 1993
Limited edition of 100 numbered copies

Tracklist :

A1. Vari
A2. Return To Horizon 11
A3. D.I.T.D.
A4. Film Diozone Gallery
A5. These
A6. Yaros Undone Gathering
A7. Re-Entry Delirium
B1. Interaction Sphere
B2. The First 2 Days
B3. Sklait
B4. Tension Flaking
B5. First Of 3
B6. Preparation
B7. Sly Fork Valley
B8. Second Of 3
B9. Between Forms
B10. Third
B11. Caldron


Alex t - El Topo said...

Thank you also for this!
Alex T - El Topo

zdarma said...

The link for this seems to be dead