Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Big City Orchestra & Illusion Of Safety - Untitled

Cassette, C60
Label : Realization Recordings, US, 1990
Cassette provided by Franck Laplaine

Here is a great collaborative tape to finally close the Big City Orchestra series... This is also the first of four posts of cassettes provided by Franck Laplaine, the man behind the excellent label Sonoris. Many thanks to Franck for excavating that little treasure !

Tracklist :

A1. Doodle Sack
A2. The Cull Wapt The Mort's Bite
A3. Dumb Glutton
A4. Only Cods The Curate
A5. Cupid's Kettle Drums
A6. Carvel's Ring
A7. Dock Smack Smooth
B1. Old Hat
B2. Crinkum Crankum
B3. A Cauliflower Have None
B4. Capon
B5. Or You Will Shew Your Money
B6. Windpipe Passage
B7. Whore Pipe Chamber Lye
B8. That Has Flowers Every Month

No comments: