Sunday, November 16, 2008

Son Of Sam - The Collapse Of Ancient Funk (1984-85 A.D.)

Cassette, C60
Label : Final Image, UK, circa 1985

Tracklist :

A1. Hothouse (Xtra) (4:52)
A2. Funland (Long Version) (5:23)
A3. Carnal Knowledge (5:37)
A4. Shah Main (4:08)
A5. Second Wasted Second (8:29)
B1. Come Here, Handsome (3:38)
B2. Playground (6:38)
B3. The Liquid Cosh (5:29)
B4. Mistah Yumyum (4:18)
B5. Nature’s Made A Mistake (8:09)
B6. Untitled (2:46)


Unknown said...

any chance of a re-up? would love to hear this in its entirety.


Esteban Tenedor said...

Pleace reup!

Anonymous said...

Hi, nice one. What happens with B6? Is it one the original Tape?

tristan.koreya said...

yes this is a rip of the original tape